August

Saturday, August 5

Monday, August 7

Wednesday, August 9

Friday, August 11

Saturday, August 12

Sunday, August 13

Wednesday, August 16

  • Easter Seals - The Modern Classic @ Morgan Manufacturing

Friday, August 18

Sunday, August 20

Thursday, August 24

Saturday, August 26

September

Friday, September 8

Saturday, September 9

  • Ethiopian Community Association of Chicago - Ethiopia Fest @ St. Andrew Greek Orthodox Church ($5)

Tuesday, September 12

Friday, September 15

Thursday, September 21 

Saturday, September 23

October

Thursday, October 12

  • Deborah's Place Young Professional Board - Under One Roof @ Workshop Chicago 

Saturday, October 21

Sunday, October 22

November 2017

Saturday, November 4

  • WITS - The Blackboard Affair @ Revel Fulton Market

Thursday, November 9

  • The Night Ministry - Night Lights

January 2018

Tuesday, January 30

  • CharityScenes Social - save the date!