March 2018

Tuesday, March 27

April 2018

Tuesday, April 3

Friday, April 6

Saturday, April 7

Sunday, April 8

Tuesday, April 24

Thursday, April 26

Sunday, April 29

Monday, April 30

May 2018

Thursday, May 3

Friday, May 4

Thursday, May 10

Friday, May 11

Wednesday, May 16

Friday, May 18

Saturday, May 19

June 2018

Friday, June 1

Tuesday, June 5

Thursday, June 7

Friday, June 8

Thursday, June 14

·          American Cancer Society – Associate Board of Ambassadors – Prospective Member Meeting